Your cart has expired
Your order contained expired items and your shopping cart has been emptied.


Item details


Thursday, May 9, 2024 7:30PM




Andreas Delfs, conductor | Yefim Bronfman, piano

WEBER Invitation to the Dance

BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 4

BRAHMS/DVOŘÁK Dance Mix: A Selection of Dvořák Slavonic and Brahms Hungarian Dances

“A virtuoso with chops that defy comparison,” raves The New York Times. “Brings to mind stories of the young Rubinstein,” says The Washington Post. The legendary Yefim Bronfman joins Music Director Andreas Delfs and your Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra for Beethoven’s fourth piano concerto. And Dvořák’s and Brahms’ Slavonic and Hungarian Dances are some of the most enduring popular music ever conceived.

Interested in purchasing parking in advanced? Contact Patron Services at 585-454-2100 for more information.

Add-on tickets currently available to subscribers only. Single tickets will go on-sale July 29,2024

Please contact Patrons Services at 585-454-2100 with questions or to speak with a representative.

There was an unknown error while attempting to reserve your seats.
If you find this message in error, please check your reservation request and try again.
This field is required.
The amount must be greater
Please enter a number that contains a decimal (XX.XX).